not in my family.

i have a love/hate relationship with olive garden. in my younger days i have had many fun meals enjoying their salad and breadsticks. i tend to like going to chain restaurants occasionally, it’s kind of like a sickness. olive garden commercials always make me laugh with the happy italian families talking about how great it is to be at olive garden. really what always gets me about olive garden is what they name their dishes. the “chicken con broccoli” has been and ongoing joke with me for years. why use the ‘con’?

now i present the lasagna rollatini!

this has already provide me with hours of enjoyment. do they think that cannelloni is too exotic?

Leave a Reply

